ACE Music Booking Agency Reviews

Below are just a few of the verified reviews ACE Music Booking Agency has received from happy clients and ACE Network musicians.


star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

You did a great job finding a very qualified selection of available bands for my wedding reception.

08 Jul 2024
Louise
Client – Wedding Reception

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

We’ve had a great time with ACE Direct. Well worth the money. We’ve managed to book gigs through you guys and we’ve also seen a lot of others that look amazing that we’ll definitely apply for once we’re free for a long period of time.

08 Jul 2024
Foxgloves Duo
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

We had the privilege of booking Vick, gracing us with he’s presence!! What a powerful voice & gifted performer. Vick brought the life to the party & sang with the most beautiful voice!! Few days later & everyone is still talking about this great artist!! God given talent.

08 Jul 2024
Lushane
Client – Birthday party

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Everything about the booking went smoothly. Thanks ACE.

25 Jun 2024
Wood and Steel
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

The booking was a great deal and everything went really good! Thank you so much! I’m looking forward for more bookings and these kind of events!

27 May 2024
Geon
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Excellent – I found the whole procedure easy to follow. Any queries were responded to very quickly and efficiently. I am looking forward to an excellent performance at my Ladies Festival.

27 May 2024
Dawn
Client – Freemasons Ladies Festival

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Only joined recently. So far everything great. Have 3 shows booked now. Have to still play them though!

14 Apr 2024
Andrew Reynolds
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

I happily recommend ACE and have no hesitation in doing so.

14 Apr 2024
Viv
Client – Corporate Event

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Thank you for the shortlist you have provided, it’s been really good variety & excellent acts! Thanks a bunch! Lifesaver!

19 Mar 2024
Husna
Client – Wedding Reception

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Great gig loved it. Alan and his mum looked after us really well. Lots of dancing nice anniversary party. Many thanks ACE!

19 Mar 2024
Andy O and Andy K (Sorted Duo)
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Big thank you to you! I didn’t think I can chat and you did something for us. It’s Friday bank holiday weekend. You are so awesome!

07 Mar 2024
Aki
Client – Birthday Party

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Having never booked for live music before, I was not quite sure how it was going to pan out, but the musician played the songs as requested, he was fantastic and worth every penny. Thank you so much for making it so easy to find such a superb musician.

06 Feb 2024
Sarah
Client – Birthday Party

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

We’ve managed to get repeat bookings in some fab venues because of ACE. A handy resource for bands like ours that want to stay busy.

06 Feb 2024
Rob
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Only used your service for the first time recently but it saved a lot of effort trying to find the right band for our party.

04 Feb 2024
Chris
Client – Birthday Party

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

I had a great time performing! Also communication before the event was excellent. It was also a great experience booking with ACE, glad I got to perform here in Brussels again. Thanks so much for the opportunity!

21 Jan 2024
Annette Homann
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Definitely for any live music needs worked really well! This service is something I look forward to using more often. Thank you for the help.

21 Jan 2024
John
Client – Corporate Event (32 venues)

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

I love my job! Had a blast at Catch LA yesterday with DJ John Peters and ACE Music Booking Agency.

23 Dec 2023
Elin Wolf
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Booking was great, really helpful and quick.

23 Dec 2023
Edwina
Client – Private Event – Function

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

I really enjoyed playing music in this event. Jérémy is a very nice guy, every thing was so smooth from his side. Hope to have the chance to work with him again. Also, my experience with ACE agency was very nice. Thank you guys.

24 Sep 2023
Mamdouh Mahmoud
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Applying for the gig through ACE was very straightforward. The booking process from a musician’s view was easy and it was great that the fee was quoted in local currencies on either end. I probably wouldn’t have got this kind of gig if it weren’t for ACE so thank you so much!

17 Sep 2023
Noa Davies Harpist BMus (Hons)
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Was super easy and helpful and we’ve got some awesome gigs through you and we’re very grateful for them.

09 Jul 2023
JB MAC
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Dylan’s performance was pure brilliance, left everyone buzzing! Collaborating with him was easy, as he’s very friendly. ACE Music Booking Agency delivered a gem -flawless from start to finish!

13 Jun 2023
Henry
Client – Art Gallery

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Performance completed. Dan and Kara were super friendly and a pleasure to work with. We were happy to have been a part of this event, and grateful that Dan chose us!

12 Jun 2023
Face to Face (Billy Joel / Elton John / Classic Rock Tribute)
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Confirmed! The performance was incredible. John and Bill did such an amazing job. My friends and I had such a great time. Everyone should hire them!

12 Jun 2023
Daniel
Client – Birthday Party

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Our gig-getting experience with ACE has been a blast so far! Rocking Sarah’s event was awesome, and her guests were an incredible bunch. The show was a hit, and interacting with them absolutely fueled our performance! Thanks ACE!

12 Jun 2023
The Melodic Mavericks
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

What a magical night it was! Benjamin and his band enchanted us all. The joy shared throughout was priceless. I am truly indebted to ACE Music Booking Agency for introducing me to Benjamin’s incredible artistry.

24 May 2023
Evelyn T.
Client – Garden Soirée

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Easy and straight forward!

16 May 2023
Berkiye
Client – Birthday Party

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

We used ACE Music Booking Agency to find a live band for our wedding, and they did not disappoint! The band was amazing and had everyone on the dance floor all night long!

16 May 2023
Heather
Client – Wedding Reception

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Suzanne performed and was great. She has a beautiful voice. Would recommend her. She played background music and sang at a cocktail reception at a conference. Her choice of songs was perfect.

17 Mar 2023
Lisa
Client – Corporate Event

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

AMAZING! Was excellent and went smoothly and it was a pleasure to be a part of. Went great and I was very happy with the results. Everything was as stated in the booking details and no issues at all! I hope to book again very soon!

17 Mar 2023
Suzanne Gladstone
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Booking was a good experience.

15 Mar 2023
Face to Face (Billy Joel / Elton John / Classic Rock Tribute)
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Thank you so much for your platform for making this happen. It was a pleasure and I felt super welcome by Orla and all her guests.

14 Feb 2023
Guto Piazza
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Guto arrived on the night in a most discreet and friendly manner. Set up, played and entertained!! He was star of the evening! Much admired and every much enjoyed! Excellent service ACE. I will use again and recommend!!

13 Feb 2023
Orla
Client – Birthday Party

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Confirmed booking. Joe was amazing. He really brought the party to life!

11 Feb 2023
Brian
Client – Corporate Event

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Dion was amazing. Thank you so much ACE. Please release the payment.

15 Jan 2023
Michelle
Client – Birthday Party

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Event went very well. Clients were happy and excellent hosts. My 1st booking via ACE. The system works well when all parties play ball. Thank you for the booking, I hope there maybe many more for me via your platform.

15 Jan 2023
Dion Palumbo
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Nick was such a pleasure to work for. Everyone was very hospitable, the ACE job details were exactly as stated and made sure we had everything we needed to provide entertainment.

22 Dec 2022
Dallas Collier
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Performance was completed. I had a great time and would love to do it again!

12 Dec 2022
Adam Entrekin
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

We enjoyed performing for the senior community, many of whom came to engage positively with us during our show. Our experience in obtaining this booking through ACE was excellent.

11 Dec 2022
Payne & Trouble
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

The evening was a great success due in part to the skill they bring to their singing, as well as their song choices.

10 Dec 2022
Terrell
Client – Christmas Party

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

We put on a good show and the client seemed very happy with what we delivered which is always good. Playing a gig through you guys in ACE has been so effortless. Everything has been so straight forward. I really think your business suits everyone.

09 Dec 2022
Bobby Mc and The Dukes
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Performance was completed. The booking process with Ace was a first for me, but easy. The musical aspect, according to the audience and the client, was very good, and everyone enjoyed. I, as well as my band enjoyed the event as well. Thanks again!

21 Nov 2022
Lisa Perkins and The E-Lusion Band
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

We had a great night of music. It was a fun evening by the pool with lots of great sing-alongs and requests for original music. Everyone seemed really happy. I’m so glad ACE helped make it happen.

04 Nov 2022
Jessie Ritter
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Jessie is amazing!! We enjoyed her music, voice and personality so much!! She played songs we all knew, but added her own touch to it that was just perfect. Thank you so much for helping us get connected!!!

04 Nov 2022
Pam
Client – Private Event – Function

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

The event went well, it was beyond our expectations. Baptist was on time and is professional. We will not hesitate to book him should we have other events which require a solo saxophone musician.

03 Nov 2022
Maureen
Client – Restaurant – Lounge

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

We had great live music event/performance. Ace Music Booking Agency is the best music agency to work with.

03 Nov 2022
Saxy G
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Booking was a very easy seamless process!

31 Oct 2022
Payne and Trouble
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Smiley blue are amazing they played at Halloween party we held in the pub we run, everyone had so much fun, they got everyone up dancing would defo recommend them.

31 Oct 2022
Kelly (london apprentice)
Client – Pub – Bar

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

The performance was completed, very fun gig for a great bunch of people.

30 Oct 2022
Ben P
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Yesterday’s performance in Athens went exceptionally well and the client was very satisfied. Thank you very much for the nice experience.

20 Oct 2022
Stelios Mak
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Stelios showed up at our event and delivered a great performance as we had agreed per contract. Thank you very much for arranging this for us and we shall look forward to working with ACE in the near future again.

20 Oct 2022
Narges
Client – Corporate Event

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Marquis and her accompanist undertook an excellent couple of sets for us yesterday evening as booked. I am grateful to Marquis and her accompanist as well as Ace Music Booking for this service.

19 Oct 2022
John
Client – Private Event – Function

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

It was very nice. Thank you for such a smooth booking process.

19 Oct 2022
Marquis
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Dan performed and he was EXCELLENT! We will definitely seek him out again in future should we ever have need of a musical guest! Thank you so much!!!!!! I will happily and highly recommend him to anyone who asks regarding any future potential performances. 😀

18 Oct 2022
Emily
Client – Private Event – Function

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

It was absolutely phenomenal. Kameron and his group were absolutely fantastic. Myself, family, and friends had a great time. Was absolutely amazing. I am so blessed and honored to have found the ACE Booking Agency and Kameron.

16 Oct 2022
Robynne
Client – Birthday Party

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

It’s an awesome experience. Ace booking agency is the best!

15 Oct 2022
Saxy G
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

It made this experience very easy – pleased with our artist we found through your services.

11 Oct 2022
Pamela
Client – Private Event – Function

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

The performance was completed. It was an honor to play for David and Daniela’s beautiful wedding!

09 Oct 2022
Madison String Quartet
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Awesome and stress free. Thanks so much!

07 Oct 2022
Marquis
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Everything very smooth, quick responses, no stress booking.

27 Sep 2022
D P H
Client – Birthday Party

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Everything ran smoothly, bride, groom and guests were very friendly and happy at the end of the day. Thank you.

21 Sep 2022
Guto Piazza
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

The Peter Sellers band performed at our wedding and we absolutely loved it. They had the guests dancing all night, they were fun, extremely talented and we would highly recommend them for anyone wanting to book a band for their wedding. Thank you for being part of our day!!

15 Sep 2022
Hind and Chris
Client – Wedding Reception

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

We had a wonderful evening. Everyone really enjoyed the music. It was perfect also with the scenery in the old theatre. We would definitely recommend the band for business dinner events, and I can well imagine them on wedding etc. too. Noam and his band were right on time and on a personal level absolutely client oriented and friendly!!!!

15 Sep 2022
Anne
Client – Private Event – Function

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Performance was completed successfully. Thanks to the help of ACE we had a lot of fun playing at the event!

14 Sep 2022
Dupa Trio – Retro Jazz Band
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

My first client from ACE agency it was great. I sang in a birthday private party last Saturday and it was lovely. Client provided lux transport from Cannes where I live to Monaco and the party was in the Hôtel de Paris Monte Carlo. Payment correctly done. It could not be better to start performing to ACE clients.

12 Sep 2022
Jussanam
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Please release the payment. David done a brilliant job. So pleased.

09 Sep 2022
Karen
Client – Picnic – Garden Party

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Booking was amazing, no problems at all. Everything went to plan from my end. Thanks guys for an amazing service!

09 Sep 2022
David Apperley
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

I’ve got a lot of decent bookings from your service.

31 Aug 2022
Nick Howe
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

The newly weds and their guests were all very nice and they danced and sung with us. ACE booking assistance is fantastic and everything went perfectly!

28 Aug 2022
The Peter Sellers
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

The performance was awesome and our crowd had nothing but good things to say. Dan was great to work with and a nice person. Very happy we found him using this service. I can confirm everything went well and it was completely worth it.

26 Aug 2022
Casey
Client – Private Event – Function

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

James was received very well. His unique style suited the festival type vibe I was hoping for. He was accommodating in choices of song and his performance was excellent.

24 Aug 2022
Martin
Client – Birthday Party

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Great hosts and his family and friends were very cool, we had a blast performing. Thank you to the Ace Family for booking this gig for us! The process is very easy and would definitely refer Ace Booking Agency to any serious band looking for work!

21 Aug 2022
Unit E Band
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

It was a really good day everyone thoroughly enjoyed! Also very happy with the booking experience 🙂

21 Aug 2022
George Croucher
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Best booking app ever. Wonderful doing biz with ACE!

13 Aug 2022
Atlantic Crossing
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Quality and ease of use are high on my list and ACE delivers both.

13 Aug 2022
Adam Jacobs
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

The booking with ACE was exceptional with great customer service. Thank you.

12 Aug 2022
Robynne
Client – Birthday Party

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

The gig went well, once again! Thanks for your help in the past, and for the great service that ACE provides.

06 Aug 2022
Shivan Luca
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Very simple to use.

31 Jul 2022
Sam
Client – Birthday Party

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Awesome and Professional.

29 Jul 2022
Darlyn Pearl and the Groove Room
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Very smooth.

29 Jul 2022
Bobby Mc and The Dukes
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Very easy and straight forward process.

29 Jul 2022
Sabine
Client – Christmas Party

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

First gig through ACE, it was very easy. I really like the process! I would definitely refer others, thank you.

25 Jul 2022
Unit E Band
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Thank you, was great to have a number of acts to choose from and listen to them.

23 Jul 2022
Ruth
Client – Birthday Party

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

The booking went ahead as planned and was excellent, Joy made a fantastic effort to perform the requested songs. The evening was fantastic! I am happy to release the payment.

23 Jul 2022
Rachel
Client – Online Event – Virtual Concert

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

A pleasure offering our services to ACE. Professional and efficient business.

23 Jul 2022
Darlyn Pearl and the Groove Room
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Despite the hot weather the event was amazing, and the energy was absolutely stunning! I would play again for them if they would do something else as an event!

17 Jul 2022
ANgel Tarpov
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

We had an awesome performance by Coffee Shop Acoustic yesterday! Everything from planning, communication and performance was great, they were very flexible.

27 Jun 2022
Ruben
Client – Wedding – Marriage Proposal

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Our hosts were kind and nice and they had some beautiful moments with us…

27 Jun 2022
Coffee Shop Acoustic
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Wonderful group and performance was outstanding! Perfect for our corporate event. The Agency is easy to use and agents answer your questions very quickly.

27 Jun 2022
Kate
Client – Corporate Event

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Great! Always communicative and helpful!

24 Jun 2022
Noble McCoy Band
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Great, thank you so much! I appreciate your time and attention to detail.

21 Jun 2022
Alex
Client – Private Event – Function

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Excellent. Have booked 4 shows and they have all been quality.

18 Jun 2022
Adam Jacobs
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

The band were fantastic. They were reliable, I had good communication from them, they were flexible around delays on the night and most importantly they played both Latin and English/American music brilliantly, getting everyone up and dancing. I would 100% recommend them and use them again for future events.

13 Jun 2022
Harriet
Client – Private Event – Function

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

THANK YOU for the helpful info. Having visited many sites with similar offerings, I’m truly impressed with your format. I’ve even applied for work already at the site, which is a testament to its excellent quality and efficiency.

12 Jun 2022
Never Stop Believin’ (Journey tribute)
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Booking was smooth without issues.

10 Jun 2022
Mr G
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Everything was good.

10 Jun 2022
Ruben
Client – Wedding – Marriage Proposal

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

So good! I wish for more to come now.

10 Jun 2022
Angel Tarpov
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

The performance is completed. Greg Feldman was fantastic, even better than I’d hoped for. He was fully committed to making sure our rehearsal dinner was successful and went the extra mile. You can feel confident in recommending him to future clients. What a pleasant person to deal with!

30 May 2022
Greg
Client – Wedding Drinks Reception

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Great! Ace is a wonderful company to work with – Thank you for the gigs!

28 May 2022
Christopher Wooley
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

I am impressed with how easy the whole process is and how smooth it all went. And love the prompt payment upon completion of the gig.

21 May 2022
Mark Anthony Castrillon
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

The event on 14th May was a hit. Soul Traders are amazing and we would definitely recommend 😊Thank you again!

17 May 2022
Tracey and Stephen
Client – Birthday Party

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

The performance has been completed and the client was happy. The booking process was smooth and easy.

16 May 2022
Soultraders
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

It was a great time! Thanks for the opportunity and I hope everyone enjoyed the graduation event! I did want to say that William definitely picked from the right website! My experience with ACE has been fantastic.

07 May 2022
Mike Gangi
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

We enjoyed playing music for their corporate party. Booking through ACE was easy and straight forward.

04 May 2022
Wood and Steel
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Please release the payment to the band. They were awesome!

01 May 2022
Jen
Client – Birthday Party

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Excellent as usual. Best online agency out there and terrific website and service.

01 May 2022
STARBIRD
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Booking was Great! Always a good and safe way to book.

24 Apr 2022
Elin Wolf
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

The band was excellent and we received stellar reviews from our attendees.

11 Apr 2022
Christopher
Client – Corporate Event

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Vanessa was superb. Very talented and very professional. Set the right tone for the evening.

11 Apr 2022
Roger
Client – Birthday Party

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

The performance last night went really well! The location was absolutely beautiful, the audience was really nice and Joanna really helpful and lovely. Thank you very much.

08 Apr 2022
Inversions Duo
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Thank you very much for a good & efficient service, the performance of Annette made our party fantastically spectacular!

08 Apr 2022
Cloudy
Client – Birthday Party

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Friendly and helpful and I found a band quickly – thanks!

07 Apr 2022
Kristen
Client – Corporate Event

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Once again, Ace Music Booking Agency is the best! I played the event and everyone had a great time! It was a pleasure booking through Ace Music Booking Agency.

03 Apr 2022
Mike Vitale
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

It was a positive and successful experience, the audience was very engaging and enjoyed the music. The experience booking with ACE has been great!

03 Apr 2022
LOLAH
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

We had a great time last night. Hope we can return soon. We stayed and played a bit longer because we and the crowd were having such a great time. They took VERY good care of us. Thank you for the opportunity. We hope to book more gigs with you.

02 Apr 2022
Audrey Aiken
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

ACE is amazing! We love the assistance in selecting for our celebration. The contact and updates is also amazing. Thank you again for your support.

02 Apr 2022
Tracey and Stephen
Client – Birthday Party

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Not only was it completed, it was freaking awesome. Such a great night. Thank you Brobots. 

02 Apr 2022
Dave
Client – Birthday Party

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

I am very impressed with ace music booking agency. Much better than gigsalad that I’ve used in the past. Thanks

02 Apr 2022
Martin Thorpe
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

I had a great time! I found the booking process through Ace to be extremely easy and user friendly. You do a great job at providing all of the information I needed to know prior to the performance. Thanks again!

02 Apr 2022
Jacqui Foreman
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Had a great gig thank you. The restaurant was very happy. We had a great experience with Ace booking and the communication worked well. I be happy to work with you again.

02 Apr 2022
Elin K
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

The performance in Chandler AZ was received very well. The experience with ACE (our 1st) was good. I like the dashboard user interface.

02 Apr 2022
The Naugahydes
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Very good and efficient.

31 Mar 2022
She SaiD Duo/Trio
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Marcus and his beautiful wife were amazing. He made the event oh so memorable. His voice is great. His song choices were on point, there was something for everyone!! There is so many great things to say about Marcus but the one thing that stands out is he did everything to meet my needs and expectations and he nailed every one of them. My friends and family loved him. I would definitely book again.

20 Mar 2022
Ronda
Client – Birthday Party

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Very easy to use and straight forward.

13 Mar 2022
Naomi
Client – Birthday Party

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Wonderful. Best booking site ever.

13 Mar 2022
Starbird
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

For my first ever booking with you guys it was very easy to sign up and use your agency.. Very Impressed!!

13 Mar 2022
Paul Lines
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Event completed. Had a blast with Liz and Patrick for his birthday party. The entire booking experience went flawlessly, Thank you Ace music booking agency!

06 Mar 2022
Rick Scaffe
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Wedding Reception booking was good! Great work.

23 Feb 2022
Mike Vitale
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Booking was good! Great work ACE!

23 Feb 2022
The BROBOTS
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Booking was Really Great. Efficient. Fast. Professional.

25 Jan 2022
Ronda
Client – Birthday Party

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Thank you. Pleased I got my first booking.

20 Jan 2022
Vanessa Hastings
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Booking with ACE worked excellently. Very good.

20 Jan 2022
Roger
Client – Birthday Party

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

All went well, they were a lovely crowd and they looked after me kindly. They provided sandwiches and many guests came to speak to me afterwards with great feedback.
Thanks for arranging!

05 Dec 2021
Emma Holcroft
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

It was a great evening, performance went great. I wouldn’t have wanted to miss being there for their special occasion. Thank you.

22 Nov 2021
Kevin Moynihan
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Thank you so much for your help in coordinating this event. I absolutely loved my time playing for Gabbie on her special day. I arrived to location on time and played for the duration agreed upon. Thanks for putting us in contact!

22 Nov 2021
Noah Allen
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Perfect, thank you! You’re doing an excellent job, this is how an agent should act.

11 Nov 2021
Mathias
Client – Wedding – Marriage Proposal

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

The event went well. The client was extremely nice and hospitable and seemed happy with the music as people were dancing a lot!

07 Nov 2021
The London Swing And Soul Band
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

The band was great and the booking experience seamless.

07 Nov 2021
Flora
Client – Birthday Party

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

How was the booking? Awesome! can’t wait to perform at the gig!

13 Oct 2021
Laura M
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Everything was great and our guests loved the band!

21 Sep 2021
Brianna
Client – Wedding Drinks Reception

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Gig was great. Alan was a fantastic host and I’m very happy with the ACE services (as always!)

19 Sep 2021
Alex Tyler
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Had the most amazing singer (Mike). Everything was perfect and went really well. Professional, fun, great voice and entertaining!! Everyone loved him.
I would definitely recommend him and I will certainly be booking him again in the future. Thank you for making this event as great as you did!

11 Sep 2021
Kellie
Client – Memorial Garden Party

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

We had an absolutely amazing time performing for John, his friends, and their organization. It was a great evening and everyone had a fantastic time. John was a pleasure to work with. Thank you!

05 Sep 2021
Jake & Dan
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

I am very grateful to Ace for introducing me to such a lovely host. I performed for them on Saturday and it was lovely to sing for a lovely couple.

05 Sep 2021
Bobby Kochhar
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

We had a great time performing and everyone enjoyed the night. I will be recommending ACE to my friends and colleagues in the entertainment industry also.

29 Aug 2021
Kitchen Music Duo
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Event was fantastic. Band were excellent.

29 Aug 2021
Maeve
Client – Birthday Party

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

The event went really great and Chris was fantastic!!

17 Jul 2021
Travis
Client – Wedding – Marriage Proposal

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Great service. I’m a novice at finding musos so ACE making it easy was a relief.

11 Jul 2021
Stuart
Client – Festival

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

The booking process was easy. It was helpful to view the sample singing of the singers.

23 Jun 2021
Meena
Client – Wedding Anniversary

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Thank you! Todd was fantastic! Thank you so much for your assistance.

23 Jun 2021
Sandra
Client – Pub – Bar

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Very helpful and the band is just what we were looking for! Even though had to postpone our wedding due to current situation, ACE was really helpful and professional about the whole thing.

12 May 2021
Mary
Client – Wedding Reception

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Fantastic agency and amazing communication. All questions answered quickly and all requirements understood/met. Everything went absolutely perfect! Would not hesitate to recommend.

12 May 2021
Graham
Client – Online Event – Virtual Concert

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Over the moon with their performance, exceeding already high expectations. To top it off, all of them were really down to earth, genuinely lovely guys. I’d certainly not hesitate to book again for future events. Thanks a million!!!

12 May 2021
Steve
Client – Private Event – Function

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

The event was an incredible success. The artist was perfect for the night. He was professional, responsive and made it really easy for everyone. A great experience and truly memorable night.

12 May 2021
Michael
Client – Birthday Party

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

First gig accepted via Ace Music Booking Agency and I must say the whole process was pretty smooth!

03 May 2021
Andreas Liberos
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

How was my booking experience with ACE? Wonderful!

03 May 2021
Bobby Kochhar
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

The event went off without a hitch. The guests liked the music so much they requested an additional hour. Had a great time.

03 May 2021
Rex Fives
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

I did a great show for my virtual performance on 14th March and had a lovely time. Was a great afternoon. Thanks for quick payment.

16 Mar 2021
Gayle Fraser
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Jim & Jen were excellent on New Years Eve, and they are lovely people too! We highly recommend them as performers and excellent communicators. 

03 Jan 2021
Jon
Client – New Year’s Eve

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

I had a fabulous birthday party event! Absolutely adorable to play for, and we had such a blast! Also, the experience of booking with ACE was amazing! The entire process was so smooth and stress free.

02 Jan 2021
Brooksley Bishop Violinst
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

The event went very well, It was a fantastic night. Thanks to Ace Music Booking Agency for providing such a great opportunity to close out the year. I look forward to working more with you in the future. 

01 Jan 2021
Ray Cardwell and Tennessee Moon
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

I found booking with you very easy, efficient and your assistance with providing advice and liaising with the client was very helpful.

01 Jan 2021
Jen and Jim Duo
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

The musician did a fantastic job at my event. She was very professional with good equipment and a good, cheerful demeanour. Thank you for your services, I would recommend them.

15 Dec 2020
Ekechi
Client – Birthday Party

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

I really am impressed with the shows you have available.

02 Dec 2020
Ray Cardwell
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Thank you for your assistance and professionalism. I have high regard for Ace Music. Working with you was a pleasurable experience.

27 Nov 2020
Frank
Client – Restaurant – Lounge Contract

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

The entertainment was perfect!!! Many Thanks

23 Nov 2020
Dani
Client – Engagement Party

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Josh was fantastic. The audience loved his performance and the event was a success. Thanks.

08 Nov 2020
Thorp
Client – Restaurant – Lounge

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Still blown away that we were able to hire a brilliant band in last minute! The session was recorded high quality and everyone was impressed. The musicians and ACE were very friendly and a delight to deal with. Looking forward to working with you again!

16 Oct 2020
Suzanne
Client – Online Event – Virtual Concert

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

I had a great time performing for the event yesterday and felt very welcomed by the host. It was my first time booking through ACE and I found that the process was smooth and easy.

12 Oct 2020
Julien Xuereb
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

I performed this service yesterday and it was FANTASTIC !

09 Oct 2020
Emi Pellegrino
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

The Ceremony went really well and the clients were amazing to work with and were very pleased with my performance. This was my first booking through ACE but everything went really well and I couldn’t be more stoked about the entire process. Thank you so much again!

08 Oct 2020
Flo Chase
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

The event turned out great. Thank you for the excellent cooperation with you.

06 Oct 2020
Sixfoxes Music Band
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Great, super easy, and the video/songs in artist’s log were super helpful!

29 Sep 2020
Brittany
Client – Festival

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

We had a great party, and as always, it is the music that sets the stage. I would highly recommend Ace for the connection to Chris and his band members. All that attended loved the change from the typical.

06 Sep 2020
Russ
Client – Private Event – Function

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

I have used ACE before. They send me requests (that fit my profile), I’ve landed 75% of them and most of them have been high dollar. Last one was a trio gig that paid almost 2 grand.

20 Aug 2020
J-Mann
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

I have received quotes and found this process really easy and efficient.

13 Aug 2020
Hema
Client – Birthday Party

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Zac was the perfect choice for our event. He played some songs from our play list and then others that he chose, and all were just right! He created a wonderful relaxed atmosphere and everyone had a great time.

11 Aug 2020
Amelia
Client – Wedding Reception

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Lots of gigs are coming through and I’ve been very impressed with how busy the dashboard is. It’s great you are providing this service, the subscription is something we are considering especially with the reasonable fees.

09 Aug 2020
Bethany Jane & Bro
Musician

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Great! Always supportive!

20 Jul 2020
Micha
Client – Wedding Ceremony

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

How was my booking experience with ACE? That was really good! Thanks!

20 Jul 2020
Valdone
Client – Birthday Party

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

We were really happy with the musicians on the day. They were really nice and made the event extra special.

20 Jul 2020
Val
Client – Wedding Reception

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Very impressed with the response and will keep you in mind for future events.

08 Jan 2020
Paul
Client – Private Event – Function

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Didn’t have to waste time hunting around to find a band able to play our particular type of venue.

28 Sep 2019
Pauline
Client – Restaurant – Cafe

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

We get a lot of demand from bands wanting to play here and dealing with the calls can take up a lot of time. Much easier to just tell them to sign-up on your site.

28 Sep 2019
John
Client – Pub – Club

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

You guys are awesome, will work with you again in the future.

28 Sep 2019
Joyce
Client – Private Event – Function

Data_Content_Reviews
Help | Chat